Login or RegisterPTA NewsletterTeacher Faves & Wish Lists

2021/2022 Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Interested in serving in one of our upcoming or currently open positions?  Learn more here!

 

President Melinda Woolley

president@prairietrailpta.org

     
1st VP- Ways & Means Rebecca Garcia

waysmeans@prairietrailpta.org

     Corporate Fundraising Rebecca Garcia

fundraising@prairietrailpta.org

     Book Fair Tyler Sullivan

bookfair@prairietrailpta.org

     Spring Fest- Event

Beth Wykrent,

Jessica Snell

springfest@prairietrailpta.org

     Spring Fest- Auction

Stephanie McKee,

Kari Seymore

silentauction@prairietrailpta.org

     Spirit Wear       Emily Niederkorn

spiritwear@prairietrailpta.org

     Wrap Packs Shereen Barakat

wrappacks@prairietrailpta.org

     
2nd VP- Membership Beth Wykrent

membership@prairietrailpta.org

     Hospitality Jessica Snell hospitality@prairietrailpta.org
     Welcoming Committee Kim Bischoff 

welcomecommittee@prairietrailpta.org

     
3rd VP- Programs Amber Bearden

programs@prairietrailpta.org

     Talent Show Jessie Hanna, Toni Kuiper talentshow@prairietrailpta.org
     Arts in Education (Reflections) Natalie Tischler 

artsineducation@prairietrailpta.org

     Community Service Shandy Sarchet 

communityservice@prairietrailpta.org 

     Dad's Committee (Watch D.O.G.S.) Matthew Kulik  watchdogs@prairietrailpta.org
     
4th VP- Communications Amy Bernabela

communications@prairietrailpta.org

     Marquee/Hallway Signs/Bulletin Board Kari Seymore  marquee@prairietrailpta.org
     Website Jessica Siri

website@prairietrailpta.org

     Dual Language Liaison Lisette Valero

dual@prairietrailpta.org 

     
5th VP- Volunteers Cortney Wong

volunteers@prairietrailpta.org

     Copy/Workroom Julie Koehler 

copyroom@prairietrailpta.org

     Room Rep Angela Northcutt roomreps@prairietrailpta.org
     Teacher Appreciation Dana Rieger teacherappreciation@prairietrailpta.org
     Field Day/Jingle Bell Jog Sarah Walsh fitness@prairietrailpta.org 
     Senior Breakfast Peggy Jimenez  srbreakfast@prairietrailpta.org 
     Sunshine Committee Sarah Hrebek sunshine@prairietrailpta.org 
     
Secretary Regan Schiestel

secretary@prairietrailpta.org

Treasurer Natalie Smith

treasurer@prairietrailpta.org

Parliamentarian Amanda Neill

parliamentarian@prairietrailpta.org

Council Delegate Rosalba Herrera

delegate@prairietrailpta.org

     
Principal Wendi Vaughn

VaughnW@lisd.net

Assistant Principal Dawn Brustad

BrustadD@lisd.net

Teacher Rep Liz Morgan

MorganE@lisd.net

 

  

Need to contact someone and don't see their email listed?  No worries!  Simply email their Vice President (the position in bold directly above them), and they will pass along any information or work to get you in contact with the appropriate people.

 

 

 

 

Shop Online!

Spirit Wear

Memberships

Purchase spirit wear, Spring Fest tickets and more by using our Online Order Forms

Looking for memberships or donation forms?  It's just a click away at our PTEPTA online store!  

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

 

Donate Now!

Help us do more great things.  Consider donating today.

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram & Twitter!

  

 

Sponsors

Your logo could be here! Contact our Vice President of Ways & Means today to become a sponsor.