Login or RegisterTeacher Faves & Wish Lists 

2023/2024 Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Interested in serving in one of our upcoming or currently open positions?  Learn more here!

 

President Natalie Smith

president@prairietrailpta.org

     
1st VP- Ways & Means Beth Wykrent

waysmeans@prairietrailpta.org

     Corporate Fundraising Emily Niederkorn

fundraising@prairietrailpta.org

     Book Fair Micah Gautreaux

bookfair@prairietrailpta.org

     Spring Fest- Event

Beth Wykrent

springfest@prairietrailpta.org

     Spring Fest- Auction

Cortney Wong

silentauction@prairietrailpta.org

     Spirit Wear       Dana Rieger

spiritwear@prairietrailpta.org

     Wrap Packs Kim Bischoff

wrappacks@prairietrailpta.org

     
2nd VP- Membership Regan Schiestel

membership@prairietrailpta.org

     Hospitality Kirsten McEachern hospitality@prairietrailpta.org
     Welcoming Committee Shereen Barakat 

welcomecommittee@prairietrailpta.org

     
3rd VP- Programs Amanda Jones

programs@prairietrailpta.org

Talent Show Kathryn Goldman  talentshow@prairietrailpta.org
Fall Fest -  
Arts in Education (Reflections) Amanda Lin

artsineducation@prairietrailpta.org

Community Service Stephanie McKee

communityservice@prairietrailpta.org 

Senior Breakfast Peggy Jimenez  srbreakfast@prairietrailpta.org
Fifth Grade Celebration Regan Schiestel  
     
4th VP- Communications Cortney Wong

communications@prairietrailpta.org

Signage (Marquee & Hallway Signs) Brandi Kerns marquee@prairietrailpta.org
Website Khrystal Phelps

website@prairietrailpta.org

Dual Language Liaison Lisette Valero

dual@prairietrailpta.org 

     
5th VP- Volunteers Amber Bearden

volunteers@prairietrailpta.org

Room Rep Brittany McElroy roomreps@prairietrailpta.org
Teacher Appreciation Julie Koehler teacherappreciation@prairietrailpta.org
Fitness Sarah Walsh fitness@prairietrailpta.org 
Sunshine Committee Hannah Smith sunshine@prairietrailpta.org 
Dad's Committee (Watch D.O.G.S.) Matthew Kulik  watchdogs@prairietrailpta.org
     
Secretary Hannah Smith

secretary@prairietrailpta.org

Treasurer Melinda Woolley

treasurer@prairietrailpta.org

Parliamentarian Monica Saucedo

parliamentarian@prairietrailpta.org

Council Delegate Brandi Kerns

delegate@prairietrailpta.org

     
Principal Wendi Vaughn

VaughnW@lisd.net

Assistant Principal Dawn Brustad

BrustadD@lisd.net

Assistant Principal Alex Kixmiller

kixmillera@lisd.net

Teacher Rep Julie Pearson pearsonj@lisd.net

 

  

Need to contact someone and don't see their email listed?  No worries!  Simply email their Vice President (the position in bold directly above them), and they will pass along any information or work to get you in contact with the appropriate people.

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events 

Full Calendar

 

Donate Now!

Help us do more great things.  Consider donating today.

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram & Twitter!

  

And join our community group on Facebook!

Sponsors

Your logo could be here! Contact our Vice President of Ways & Means today to become a sponsor.