2020/2021 Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Interested in serving in one of our upcoming or currently open positions?  Learn more here!

 

President Bethany Thornton

president@prairietrailpta.org

     
1st VP- Ways & Means Shelley Arnett

waysmeans@prairietrailpta.org

     Corporate Fundraising Rebecca Garcia

fundraising@prairietrailpta.org

     Book Fair Toni Kuiper

bookfair@prairietrailpta.org

     Spring Fest- Event Alison Morris, Beth Wykrent, Jessica Snell

springfest@prairietrailpta.org

     Spring Fest- Auction Renee Fernandes

silentauction@prairietrailpta.org

     Spirit Wear       Emily Niederkorn

spiritwear@prairietrailpta.org

     Wrap Packs Dana Rieger

wrappacks@prairietrailpta.org

     
2nd VP- Membership Shandy Sarchet

membership@prairietrailpta.org

     Hospitality Brandi Beals hospitality@prairietrailpta.org
     Welcoming Committee    
     
3rd VP- Programs Amber Bearden

programs@prairietrailpta.org

     Talent Show Jessie Hanna, Toni Kuiper talentshow@prairietrailpta.org
     Arts in Education (Reflections)    
     Community Service    
     Dad's Committee (Watch D.O.G.S.)   watchdogs@prairietrailpta.org
     
4th VP- Communications Melinda Woolley

communications@prairietrailpta.org

     Marquee/Hallway Signs/Bulletin Board   marquee@prairietrailpta.org
     Dual Language Liason Lisette Valero  
     
5th VP- Volunteers Cortney Wong

volunteers@prairietrailpta.org

     Copy/Workroom    
     Room Rep Regan Schiestel roomreps@prairietrailpta.org
     Teacher Appreciation Carrie Padilla teacherappreciation@prairietrailpta.org
     Field Day/Jingle Bell Jog Amanda Hall  
     Senior Breakfast    
     Sunshine Committee Lisa Osborne   
     
Secretary Jena Piazze

secretary@prairietrailpta.org

Treasurer Natalie Smith

treasurer@prairietrailpta.org

Parliamentarian Amanda Neill

parliamentarian@prairietrailpta.org

Council Delegate Teresa Chumbley

delegate@prairietrailpta.org

     
Principal Wendi Vaughn

VaughnW@lisd.net

Assistant Principal Dawn Brustad

BrustadD@lisd.net

Teacher Rep Liz Morgan

MorganE@lisd.net

 

  

Need to contact someone and don't see an email address listed?  No worries!  Simply email their Vice President (the position in bold directly above them), and they will pass along any information or work to get you in contact with the appropriate people.

 

 

 

 

Shop Online!

Spirit Wear

Memberships

Purchase spirit wear, Spring Fest tickets and more by using our Online Order Forms

Looking for memberships or donation forms?  It's just a click away at our PTEPTA online store!  

Donate Now!

Help us do more great things.  Consider donating today.

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram & Twitter!

  

 

Sponsors

Your logo could be here! Contact our Vice President of Ways & Means today to become a sponsor.