Login or RegisterTeacher Faves & Wish Lists 

Lifetime Membership

Every year, the Prairie Trail Elementary PTA joins together with other schools in the Lewisville ISD and across the state of Texas to recognize individuals for their outstanding service to children and youth.  Since 1909, the Texas PTA has made the Honorary Lifetime Membership available as one of its highest honors.  Traditionally, the Prairie Trail PTA nominates several members- both staff members and volunteers- to attend the LISD Council of PTA's Founder's Day Dinner and be honored with this recognition.  This is a significant achievement and we thank each and every one of our lifetime members for the lasting contributions that they have made to the Prairie Trail community.


In 2020, we were pleased to honor two longtime teachers, Stacey Domzalski and Judy Miller, and two of our outstanding parent volunteers, Sarah Hicks and Lilliam Franklin.  Congratulations and thank you all!


 2020 Lifetime Honorees

Top- Sarah Hicks, Lilliam Franklin

Bottom- Stacey Domzalski, Judy Miller





2019 Honorees, left to right:  Rosalba Herrera, Jenna Hale, Kimberly Poe, Shay Whitehead





Alicia Hackett     Amy Pierce     Andrea Rodi     Ardis Perkins


Beth Chandler     Beth Papa     Betty Crossland

Carole Flynt     Carolyn Nolan     Cathy Hatton     Cerelle Kuecker     Chellie Adams*

Christian Mathis     Cindy Martinez

Dawn Zanagar     De-De Stocks     Diana Carson     Diane Clemens     Donna Nanny

Elizabeth Morgan     Ellen Hunter


Jana Backus     Jane Rollin     Jay Dee Denton     Jean Callahan     Jenna Hale     Jenny Noffz

Jill Erickson     Jill Howell     Jill Zielinski     Joanne Busch     Judy Miller     Julie Pearson

Kimberly Poe     Kristi Denton

Laura Falconer     Lee Clayton     Leslie Anderson (York)     Lilliam Franklin     Linda Whiteley     

Lisa Phelps     Lori Walker     Lorri Skaar     Lula Akins     Lynn Parker

Maggie Lyon     Mary Sweazy     Michele Pearson     Mike Chasteen

Nancy Phillips     Nicole Brown 

Patrice Heath

Rebecca Black     Renee Funderburg     Rosalba Herrera     Rosie Phillips

Sandy Corey     Sandy Nixon     Sarah Hicks     Shaunna McNatt     Shay Whitehead     Shelby Love     Sherry Bighan     Stacey Domalski     Steve Fogle     Summer Parker

Terri Laseter

Valerie Palmer     Vicki Massa     Vickie Griffith



*denotes Lifetime Membership and Extended Service Award

Donate Now!

Help us do more great things.  Consider donating today.

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram & Twitter!


And join our community group on Facebook!


Your logo could be here! Contact our Vice President of Ways & Means today to become a sponsor.